The Board of Directors for the SCF HOA is elected every year.  

Mortgage and/or Title Companies, please contact the SCF bookeeper at


Board of Directors

Acting President Jackie Nielsen
Vice President Jackie Nielsen
Past President Dawn Newcomer
Treasurer Jim Clancy
Secretary Linda McCree
Section I Rep Ginger Phillips
Section II Rep Chuck Maier
Section III-E Rep Lynette Lang
Section III-W Rep Marty Thomen
Section IV Rep

Have an issue the board can help with?  Let us know by filling out the form below!  

Name *